What We Do

For several decades, our core services have been online and onsite registration and exhibitor lead capture, but we continue to grow. Today, we have a team dedicated to helping our customers with a wide range of event management services including planning, operations, sales, marketing, and attendee engagement.

Our Story

We are a family-owned business that was founded in 1976. We are one of the first event registration companies in the industry. With limited technology available to us at that time and no established standards for this service, we pioneered every facet of the service in order to survive and thrive.

Why Choose CompuSystems?

We are built for events of all types and sizes – from small meetings of a few hundred to massive trade shows with hundreds of thousands of people.

Our modern technology platform adapts to your needs and can easily handle the customizations that make your event unique.

Our team is composed of many of the industry’s most experienced experts who can guide you to deliver better event experiences.

Our Event Marketplace allows you to quickly and easily integrate many 3rd party services with our system for a seamless data connection.

Our business intelligence system gives you the tools to analyze and measure performance across your entire event portfolio for better decision making.

Leadership

Mike Blazejewski
VP of Onsite Operations
mike.blazejewski@csireg.com

Carl Fazio
Chief Financial Officer
carl.fazio@csireg.com

Adam Forman
Chief Technology Officer
adam.forman@csireg.com

Mark LoGiurato
Chief Operating Officer &
Chief Revenue Officer

mark.logiurato@csireg.com

Alexandra Schneider
Vice President, Customer Success
alexandra.schneider@csireg.com

Clark Williams
Chairman
clark.williams@csireg.com

Kahle Williams
Chief Marketing Officer
kahle.williams@csireg.com

Leadership

Mike Blazejewski
VP of Onsite Operations
mike.blazejewski@csireg.com

Carl Fazio
Chief Financial Officer
carl.fazio@csireg.com

Adam Forman
Chief Technology Officer
adam.forman@csireg.com

Mark LoGiurato
Chief Operating Officer &
Chief Revenue Officer

mark.logiurato@csireg.com

Alexandra Schneider
Vice President, Customer Success
alexandra.schneider@csireg.com

Clark Williams
Chairman
clark.williams@csireg.com

Kahle Williams
Chief Marketing Officer
kahle.williams@csireg.com